Mendip Spring Golf & Country Club

Boxing Day Texas Scramble

Tuesday 26th December 2023
Brinsea Course, Tees - Blue (Men), Red (Ladies)
Texas Scramble
H'cap Allowance: 25%/20%/15%/10% from lowest to highest playing handicap

Boxing Day Texas Scramble

Tuesday 26th December 2023, Blue & Red Tees, Brinsea Course

(25%/20%/15%/10% from lowest to highest playing handicap)

All prize money will be credited to your Pro Shop account. 

1st - £200 per team

2nd - £150 per team

3rd - £90 per team

4th - £40 per team

View Statistics for this Competition

Results Score 
1stJacob Badcock, Luis Parnham, Robbie Parnham, Nathan Webber41 
2ndJames Allen, William Hall, Daniel Pratlett, Jordan Tansley41 
3rdTom Garrett, Joseph Isaacs, Alex McGown, Jamie McGown42 
4thKavan Butland, Roy Milton, Stuart Milton, Tony Milton43 
5thCarl Fletcher, Steve Moore, Marcus Payne, Paul Tucker43 
6thSarah Ball, Lee Chapman, Tim Miller, Steven Welch43 
7thNick Evans, Chris Farrance, Andrew Heal, Chris P Mikulla44 
8thPAULINE BRIXEY, Steve Brixey, Hayley Bullock, Phillip Mckenny44 
9thJeremy Ginn, Simon Hearne, Paul Richardson, Tony Wright44 
10thDavid Forshaw, Susan Forshaw, Mike Woodward, MIN WOODWARD45 
11thIan Baxter, Charlie Burgess, Graham Cheeseman, Jake Lewis45 
12thNeil Holbrook, Bill McKinen, Callum Scobie, Steven Stacey46 
13thBob Anderson, David Capon, Mark Rigby, John Vickerstaff46 
14thMANDY HOBBS, TEST Hobbs, Will Hobbs, Philip Thompson47 
15thPalo Indelacato, Keith Pritchard, Jesse Ralph47 
16thAndy Clifford, Rob H Moss, Tony Thomas, Roger Vaughan47 
17thJane Ball, Steve Ball, LIZ THOMAS, Paul Thomas48 
18thRichard Bisset, Peter Brown, Tony Cradock, Paul Elliott48 
19thShaun Hill, Matt Nott, Sam Perrott, Lee White49 
20thNigel Key, Anand Patel, Dilip Patel, Nick Patel49 
21stScott Brook, Steven Mead, Jackie Richards, Stephan Richards49 
22ndBob Baker, Denise Baker, Isobel Panton, paul panton49 
23rdRay Cavill, Steve Leaver, David Robbins, Rod Vowles50 

Competition in Progress

Page will refresh results automatically for one hour

Competition Fees:
  • £60.00 Per Team - Members (Required On Entry)
Open To: Men & Ladies
Current Entries: 91

Back to competitions list

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.