Mendip Spring Golf & Country Club

MSGC SENIOR Men's Open Stableford

Tuesday 12th June 2018, White Tees, Brinsea Course

Download Away Letter View Statistics for this Competition Twos Report

Results PointsCSS 72 (Visitors 72)
1st David Peel(16)40
2nd Jim Simpkins(18) Chipping Sodbury Golf Club37
3rd P Ramsay(16) Wells Golf Club36
4th David Mead(28) Chipping Sodbury Golf Club36
5th Peter Horlock(11) Clevedon Golf Club35
6th Terry Nash(27)35
7th Andy Frankum(9) Downes Crediton Golf Club35
8th Nathan Walker(9)35
9th Robert Hill(10) Bristol & Clifton Golf Club35
10th Eric Turner(22) Chipping Sodbury Golf Club34
11th Robert Price(14) Burnham & Berrow Golf Club34
12th Peter Griggs(24) Chipping Sodbury Golf Club34
13th Dennis Oakes(21)33
14th Mark Hewlett(7) Tall Pines Golf Club33
15th Quintin Payne-Cook(8) Downes Crediton Golf Club33
16th Christophe Charlesworth(19)33
17th David Pope(15) Enmore Park Golf Club32
18th Tony Scott(20)32
19th Timothy Smith(14)32
20th Philip Collins(13) Minehead & West Somerset Golf Club32
21st Trevor Oates(15)32
22nd Nigel King(18) Yeovil Golf Club32
23rd David Nunn(10)32
24th Graham Davis(22)32
25th Douglas Fletcher(10) China Fleet Golf Club31
26th James Downing(18) Downes Crediton Golf Club31
27th Michael Downing(11) Teignmouth Golf Club31
28th Geoffrey Bell(21) Yeovil Golf Club31
29th Allan Truman(16)31
30th Stephen Viggers(26) Chipping Sodbury Golf Club31
31st B Anderson(10) Clevedon Golf Club31
32nd Eugen Kupich(24) Stockwood Vale Golf Club31
33rd David Sims(20) Downes Crediton Golf Club31
34th Malcolm Callaghan(23)31
35th Jim Thorley(14) Wheathill Golf Club31
36th Alistair Johnston(4) Long Ashton Golf Club30
37th David Edmondson(17) Vivary Park Golf Club30
38th Clive Harper(24) 30
39th Alan Bissell(13) Minehead & West Somerset Golf Club30
40th Alan Elkington(14) Farrington Golf Club30
41st Clive Rides(21)30
42nd Ray Wales(23) Chipping Sodbury Golf Club30
43rd Robert Knapman(9) Chipping Sodbury Golf Club30
44th Stephen Cook(14) Farrington Golf Club30
45th Pat Brown(17)30
46th Neil Tothill(12) Minchinhampton Golf Club30
47th Brian Gillett(18)30
48th Anthony J Smith(19) Bath Golf Club29
49th Robert Thompson(15) Chipping Sodbury Golf Club29
50th Gareth William Jones(17) Vale of Glamorgan Hotel Golf & Spa Resort29
51st Tony Harden(26)29
52nd Anthony G Duffy(17) Filton Golf Club29
53rd John E Smith(24) Chipping Sodbury Golf Club29
54th Jim Hobday(7) Tall Pines Golf Club29
55th Bob Morrison(17)28
56th Paul Millward(22)28
57th James Calleja(17) Chipping Sodbury Golf Club28
58th Alan Carpenter(26)27
59th Ray Clarke(16)27
60th Peter Ponter(26) Chipping Sodbury Golf Club27
61st Roger Bryant(15)27
62nd Rob Keller(9) Manor House Golf Club at Castle Combe27
63rd Paul Fullbrook(8) Glamorganshire Golf Club27
64th Bob Hampson(22)27
65th Raimund Watts(25)27
66th Roger Brigland(26)27
67th David Chapman(20) Yeovil Golf Club27
68th James Staniforth(13) Chipping Sodbury Golf Club27
69th Brian Shearer(13)27
70th David Norman(18) Broome Manor Golf Club26
71st Gordon Poynter(19)26
72nd Richard Tizzard(24) Enmore Park Golf Club26
73rd John Westlake(12) Kendleshire Golf Club (The)25
74th Nick Patel(16)25
75th Keith Duthie(29)25
76th David Newboult(26) Chipping Sodbury Golf Club25
77th Dave Knight(10)25
78th Bill Offer(18)25
79th Gordon McFarlane(22) Yeovil Golf Club25
80th Bob Wills(19)25
81st Pete Cousins(27) Yeovil Golf Club24
82nd William Flyng(11) Lydney Golf Club24
83rd Bryan Mellor(24)24
84th Paul Bailey(19)24
85th Eric Nevill(20) Brinsea Course22
86th Sandy Keen(15) Mendip Golf Club22
87th Leonard Cook(22) Mendip Golf Club22
88th Iain Robertson(16) Taunton & Pickeridge Golf Club22
89th Roger Broom(20) Brean Golf Club21
90th Michael Upham(21) Henbury Golf Club21
91st Ian Thom(23) Clevedon Golf Club21
92nd Paul Jess(23) Stinchcombe Hill Golf Club21
93rd David Eynon(16) Wheathill Golf Club21
94th Rod Wesson(19) The Players Club21
95th Trevor Barnetson(27)21
96th Martin Brasher(20)20
97th Nigel Raison(26) Yeovil Golf Club20
98th Richard Harvey(19) Bath Golf Club20
99th Jon Hutt(13) Taunton & Pickeridge Golf Club15

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.