More

Mendip Spring Golf & Country Club

Open Competitions

MSGC Men's Fourball Better Ball Open Saturday 5th June (50 days)
MSGC Ladies Fourball Better Ball Open Saturday 5th June (50 days)
MSGC Men's 4 Ball Bowmaker Open Sunday 6th June (51 days)
MSGC Mixed 4 Ball Bowmaker Open Sunday 6th June (51 days)
Ladies Open Wednesday 9th June (54 days)
SENIORS PAIRS OPEN Tuesday 15th June (60 days)
Ladies Invitation Day Wednesday 28th July (103 days)
Mixed Open Bowmaker Thursday 19th August (125 days)
SENIORS INDIVIDUAL OPEN Tuesday 21st September (158 days)
Anniversary Trophy Friday 1st October (168 days)
Ladies Cocktail Open Thursday 7th October (174 days)

Latest Results

MSGC Mixed Fourball Better Ball Sunday 11th October 2020
MSGC Men's 4 Ball Bowmaker Open Sunday 11th October 2020
MSGC Senior Mens Pairs Open Thursday 8th October 2020
MSGC Men's Fourball Better Ball Open Saturday 26th September 2020
MSGC Ladies Fourball Better Ball Open Saturday 26th September 2020
MSGC Ladies Open 18 Hole Cocktail Admin Tuesday 22nd September 2020
Ladies Open Cocktail results Tuesday 22nd September 2020
MSGC Senior Mens Open Monday 7th September 2020
MSGC Mixed Team Open Bowmaker Thursday 20th August 2020

View the Brinsea Course





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.