More

Mendip Spring Golf & Country Club

Open Competitions

MSGC Ladies Fourball Better Ball Open Saturday 6th June (63 days)
Open Weekend Saturday Start Sheet Saturday 6th June (63 days)
MSGC Mixed Fourball Better Ball Sunday 7th June (64 days)
MSGC Men's 4 Ball Bowmaker Open Sunday 7th June (64 days)
MSGC Ladies Open ADMIN ONLY Wednesday 10th June (67 days)
MSGC & FARRINGTON Somerset Cup Tuesday 7th July (94 days)
MSGC Captains' Charity Day 2020 Friday 17th July (104 days)
Ladies Invitation Day Wednesday 29th July (116 days)
MSGC Mixed Team Open Bowmaker Thursday 20th August (138 days)
MSGC Senior Mens Open Monday 7th September (156 days)
MSGC Ladies Open 18 Hole Cocktail Tuesday 22nd September (171 days)
MSGC Men's Fourball Better Ball Open Saturday 26th September (175 days)
MSGC Senior Mens Pairs Open Thursday 8th October (187 days)

Latest Results

View the Brinsea Course





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.