More

Mendip Spring Golf & Country Club

Open Competitions

Lady Captains Day. Ladies Fun Competition Saturday 22nd September (2 days)
The Combination Trophy Sunday 23rd September (3 days)
Junior Open Sunday 30th September (10 days)
MSGC SENIOR Men's Pairs Open Monday 8th October (18 days)
MSGC Ladies Open 4ball Bowmaker Wednesday 5th June 2019 (258 days)
MSGC SENIOR Men's Open Stableford Tuesday 11th June 2019 (264 days)
Ladies Invitation Day Wednesday 24th July 2019 (307 days)
Ladies Captains Day Saturday 21st September 2019 (366 days)
SENIOR MENS PAIRS OPEN Thursday 3rd October 2019 (378 days)

Latest Results

MSGC Mixed Team Open Bowmaker Thursday 2nd August 2018
Ladies Invitation Day Wednesday 25th July 2018
Junior League Mendip Spring Saturday 14th July 2018
MSGC Captains' Charity Day 2018 Friday 22nd June 2018
MSGC Ladies Open 4ball Bowmaker Wednesday 6th June 2018
Any Gender 4BBB Monday 7th May 2018
Men's Invitation Day Saturday 5th May 2018
Junior Girls Spring Meeting Sunday 22nd April 2018
NYD Texas Scramble Monday 1st January 2018

 ​   ​

View the Brinsea Course





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.