More

Mendip Spring Golf & Country Club

Open Competitions

NYD Texas Scramble Tuesday 1st January 2019 (49 days)
Men's Invitation Day Saturday 4th May 2019 (172 days)
MSGC Men's Fourball Better Ball Open Saturday 1st June 2019 (200 days)
MSGC Ladies Fourball Better Ball Open Saturday 1st June 2019 (200 days)
MSGC Men's 4 Ball Bowmaker Open Sunday 2nd June 2019 (201 days)
MSGC Mixed Fourball Better Ball Sunday 2nd June 2019 (201 days)
MSGC Ladies Open 4ball Bowmaker Wednesday 5th June 2019 (204 days)
MSGC Ladies Open 4ball Bowmaker Wednesday 5th June 2019 (204 days)
MSGC SENIOR Men's Open Stableford Tuesday 11th June 2019 (210 days)
MSGC Captains' Charity Day 2018 Friday 21st June 2019 (220 days)

Latest Results

MSGC SENIOR Men's Pairs Open Monday 8th October 2018
Junior Open Sunday 30th September 2018
Lady Captains Day. Ladies Fun Competition Saturday 22nd September 2018
MSGC Mixed Team Open Bowmaker Thursday 2nd August 2018
Ladies Invitation Day Wednesday 25th July 2018
Junior League Mendip Spring Saturday 14th July 2018
MSGC Captains' Charity Day 2018 Friday 22nd June 2018
MSGC Ladies Open 4ball Bowmaker Wednesday 6th June 2018
Any Gender 4BBB Monday 7th May 2018
Men's Invitation Day Saturday 5th May 2018
Junior Girls Spring Meeting Sunday 22nd April 2018
NYD Texas Scramble Monday 1st January 2018

 ​   ​

View the Brinsea Course





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.